Waterproof Connector
Clamp connector
Hybrid Connector Series
Instrument Connector Series
JF Integrated Connector Series
Socket Connector Series
Terminal Series
Fuse block
Fuse
Automotive Wiring Harness
Waterproof plug series
Fixed position
Fuel pump copper. Harness
Import terminals Center
Aluminum extrusion pump
 
 
Yueqing Huasen Electrical Co., Ltd has 10 years experience in development and production of plastic parts and components, the company specializes in the production and development of various automotive connectors, sensors connectors, efi fuel pump wiring, following a harness processing, socket of the processing business.
  The Taiwan company to introduce advanced technology and equipment manufacturing technology, the first-class line-cutting, such as electric pulse machine precision molds manufacturing equipment, high-speed stamping presses and cnc machining, such as cold-pressing equipment, such as automatic cnc injection molding equipment and precision detection equipment products.
  ACHS company under the iso9001: 2000 international quality management system of production, in strict accordance with the "winning through quality, customer satisfaction, people-centred and sustainable development" operating principles, and over the years we have a strong r & d strength and precise quality control products sold throughout the country, and the enthusiasm and we wish you create professional opportunities, and common development.
  As a production car terminal connectors business, we are convinced that the high quality product from the modernization of management, and this, we have adopted the iso9001: 2000 international quality system for guiding production, aimed at minimizing the production process dacron variation and waste, eventually customers will be best interests.
Yueqing Huasen Electrical Co., Ltd   
AddRiver deep Village, North white elephant Town, Yueqing City, Zhejiang
Tel0086-577-62989789    Fax0086-577-62989788    E-maillinxiaoti2006@126.com
弁朔捲暦QQ

·防水接插件
·卡子接插件
·混合接插件系列
·仪表接插件系列
·JF综合接插件系列
·灯座接插件系列
·端子系列
·保险盒
·保险片
·汽车线束
·防水栓系列
·固定位
·燃油泵铜件.线束
·引进端子总汇
·铝泵体冷挤压
 
当前位置:网站首页 - 公司概况

乐清市华森电气有限公司 拥有十来年的塑料零部件开发生产经验,本公司专业生产及开发各种汽车接插件、传感器接插件,电喷燃油泵线束,承接线束加工,接插件代加工等业务。
  本公司引进台湾先进的工艺设备及生产制造技术,拥有一流的线切割、电脉冲机床等精密模具制造设备,高速冲床及数控冲压加工等冷压成型设备,自动数控注塑成型等设备以及精密的产品检测仪器。

       华森公司根据ISO9001:2000国际质量体系管理生产,严格按照"以质取胜,客户满意,以人为本,持续发展"的经营方针,多年来我们以雄厚的研发实力和精确的品管产品远销全国各地,愿我们的热情与专业为你开创商机,共同发展.  

       作为一个生产汽车端子接插件的企业,我们确信优质的产品来自现代化的管理,为此,我们采用ISO9001:2000国际质量体系指导生产,目的在于尽可能减少生产过程中的确良变差和浪费,最终使顾客获得最大的利益。

乐清市华森电气有限公司

版权所有:乐清市华森电气有限公司  浙ICP备07508514号-1

  地址:浙江乐清市北白象镇河深村
电话:0086-577-62989789    传真:0086-577-62989788 E-mail:linxiaoti2006@126.com

售后服务QQ